Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santee (Updated 22 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    71 °F

    Humidity

    34

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santee

      • 15 Dec, Sat 71 / 43 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 72 / 44 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 73 / 45 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 67 / 44 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 70 / 45 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 75 / 47 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 76 / 49 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 74 / 50 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 70 / 47 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon

    Comments