Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santee (Updated 11 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From WSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santee

      • 26 Mar, Tue 72 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 53 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 63 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 57 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 59 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 58 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 58 / 45 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 62 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu

    Comments